skip to Main Content



The Cyclades and the small Cyclades are in the central part of the Aegean. They are barren and dry but have an incredible beauty and tranquillity all of their own. Surrounded by the hypnotic blue waters, sailing is the best way to experience these islands. With their amazing sandy beaches and ancient villages, with their white washed houses and blue shutters and traditional family run taverns.


Possible itineraries for the Cyclades

This is a very popular itinerary as most people like to visit Mykonos and Santorini. Starting right in the middle of the Cyclades gives you the opportunity to visit the most famous islands and the less visited ones but equally beautiful. You can expect to do some good sailing in the Cyclades as the area is more windy than the Saronic Gulf thus more cool in summer. The young will love the nightlife in Mykonos, Ios, Paros while those seeking a more relaxing quiet time can visit the historical site of Delos, the monastery in Amorgos, or beautiful Folegandros, different from all other islands. Also lovely Sifnos with the ancient town of Kastro, Serifos with its many white sand beaches that can only be reached by foot. Syros and the lively town of Ermoupolis with marble streets and houses, the capital of the Cyclades. You can anchor at the bay of Rhinia where you can stay overnight. Naxos with the Apollonas Temple’s Gate and much more. The Cyclades will make everybody happy, the young and the less young.

The Ιtineraries are highly customizable. Please contact us for more information!

7 Day Cruise Athens (Lavrio) – Athens (Lavrio)

Lavrio – Kea – Syros – Mykonos – Paros – Serifos – Kythnos – Lavrio

7 Day Cruise Mykonos – Mykonos

Mykonos – Paros – Folegandros – Santorini – Ios – Naxos – Mykonos

14 Day Cruise Athens (Lavrio) – Athens (Lavrio)

Lavrio – Kythnos – Serifos – Sifnos – Milos – Folegandros – Santorini – Ios – Naxos – Paros – Mykonos – Syros – Kea – Lavrio

14 Day Cruise Mykonos – Mykonos

Mykonos – Rhinia – Syros – Serifos – Sifnos – Folegandros or Sikinos – Ios – Santorini – Schinoussa – Amorgos – Koufonissi – Naxos – Paros – Mykonos